CIMC collaborates with the following institutions:

  1. Interuniversity Center Como, Milan Polytechnic, Como, Italy

  2. Integrated Microsystems Austria, Wr. Neustadt, Austria 

  3. Vienna University of Technology, Institute of Sensor and Actuator Systems, Austria

  4. Herriot-Watt University, Faculty of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering, Edinbourgh, UK

  5. Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Budapest, Hungary

  6. Politehnica University of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania

  7. Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Skopje, F.Y.R.O.M

  8. University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Banja Luka, Bosnia-Herzegovina

  9. University of East Sarajevo, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, East Sarajevo, Bosnia-Herzegovina